Saturday, 8th December 2001

Contest of Cockers

Judging Panel

Mrs Rosemary Kemp
Mr Allan Poulton
Mrs Betty Richter


Ch. Cinetta The Wise Guy - Bray/Dawson
Camdach Wild Rumours - Hayman
Glenbriar Wild Twist - Keely/McFadden
Ch. Showcasing After Midnight - Love/Killworth
Glenbriar Waters Edge - McFadden
Ch. Glenbriar Silver Rebel - McFadden
Glenbriar Total Twist - McFadden
Glenbriar Oops - Morris/Mcfadden
Ch. Glenayden Twilight - O'Keefe
Ch. Glenayden Carnoustie - O'Keefe
Ch. Glenayden Edged In Gold - O'Keefe
Royoni Racketeer - Royoni
Royoni Ahead In Time - Royoni
Ch. Lachlana Tri Anew Dream - Shepherd
Barbet Dirty Deeds - Woodward
Barbet Wild N Wicked - Woodward

Contest Winner

Ch. Glenayden Edged In Gold (Oliver) - O'Keefe

Runner Up

Ch. Glenayden Carnoustie (Noustie) - O'Keefe

Other Results

Lambrigg Trophy: Royoni Kennels
Puppy of the Year: Royoni Ahead In Time (Dudley) - Royoni
Opposite Sex Puppy of the Year : Barbet Dirty Deeds (Dizzy) - Woodward
Novice Obdedience Point Score Winner: Whetu From This Moment On (Jenny) - Amos/Hopkins
Trialer of the Year: Lynn Amos

© COCKER SPANIEL SOCIETY of NSW Inc. Report Errors and Omissions

Site by Collective Experience