Saturday, 4th December 2004

Contest of Cockers

Judging Panel

Rosemary Easton
Edna Flynn
Geoff Love


Ch. Ryangaye Rhym Nor Reason - G Allen
Ch. Royoni Time to Shine - M. Bargallie
Melark True Mystery - M. Bargallie
Ch. Cleemist Mad Max - M & W Drekovic
Ch. Cleemist The One An Only - M & W Drekovic
Ch. Cleemist Fortune Teller - A & M & W Drekovic
Cleemist Armani - A. Hatherly
Ch. Bolwarra Sterling Silver - G & M Markotany
Ch. Bolwarra Dirty Dancin - G & M Markotany
Ch. Kenbey Play Boy - G & M Markotany
Ch.. Bolwarra Belle Oth Ball - G & M Markotany
Cleemist Fortune Hunter - S. McFadden
Ch Glenbriar Total Twist - S. McFadden
Gr. Ch. Feenix Fair Star - S. McFadden (Not entered)
Ch. Rynagaye Rythmn 'N' Time - A & D O'Keefe
Royoni Watch This - Royoni

Contest Winner

Ch Ryangaye Rhym Nor Reason ("Meg") - G. Allen

Runner Up

Ch Ryangaye Rythmn 'N' Time ("Tully") - A & D O'Keefe

Other Results

Puppy of the Year: Royoni Watch This - Royoni
Runner Up Opposite Sex Puppy: Bolwarra Over Exposed - G & M Markotany
Open Obedience Point Score Winner: Whetu From This Moment On CDX - L. Amos
Novice Obedience Point Score Winner: Crozier Tasha Yar - B. Vincent
Trialer of the Year: Lynn Amos
Lambrigg Trophy - Royoni Kennels

© COCKER SPANIEL SOCIETY of NSW Inc. Report Errors and Omissions