Gd. Ch. Royoni He's True Blue (Photo by Barbara Killworth)

Saturday, 3rd December 2005

Contest of Cockers

Judging Panel

Shannon Lancaster
Anne O’Keefe
Robynne Spencer

Steward and Child Handlers

Ken Griffin


Melark True Mystery - M. Bargallie
Ch. Lehearn Time Machine - A. Corbett
Amscel Blue Bijou - C. Corbett
Ch. Amscel Affair To Remember - E. Cordwell
Ch. Macdolly Obsession - T. Davies
Ch. Teemstar Starry Nights - T. Davies
Ch. Lehearn Moonlight - E. & S. Flynn
Ch. Lehearn Blue By Design - E. & S. Flynn
Ch. Cleemist Armani - A. Hatherly
Ch. Macdolly Augustus Leonart - K. Morgan
Gd. Ch. Royoni He's Tru Blue - Royoni
Royoni Timeless Traveller - Royoni
Ch. Royoni Watch This - Royoni
Royoni Love Me True - Royoni
Ch. Barbet Wild Blue Beyond - G. Woodward
Creslyn Gold Forever - G. Woodward

Contest Winner

Gd. Ch. Royoni He's True Blue "Bobbie" - Royoni

Runner Up

Ch. Royoni Watch This "Jodie" - Royoni

Other Results

Puppy of the Year: Braycharm Poetic Justice "PJ" - A. Bray
Opposite Sex Puppy of the Year: Amscel Blue Bijou "Porche" - C. Corbett
Novice Obedience Point Score Winner: Whetu KK Stardust CD "Star" - L. Amos
Trialer of the Year: Lynn Amos
Lambrigg Trophy - Royoni Kennels
Junior Handler: Jesse Woodward
Adult Handler: Amy Corbett

© COCKER SPANIEL SOCIETY of NSW Inc. Report Errors and Omissions

Site by Collective Experience