Saturday, 8th December 2007

Contest of Cockers

Judging Panel

John Canellis
Val Davies
Barbara Killworth

Steward and Junior Handlers

Robyn Hopkins


Adjobi Glance My Way - M. Rochester
Ch. Adjobi Kold Konnection - K & M. Rochester
Ch. Bellebriar Bounty - A. Hatherly
Ch. Braycharm Inspired By Time - A. Bray
Ch. Braycharm Playin With Time - A. Bray
Ch. Glenayden Melt Down - T. Dennis
Ch. Feenix Stepn Ahead Ntime - M. Rochester
Ch. Kingsway Touch Of Frost - M. Kingston & D. Clarkson
Ch. Kokleone Koncerto - T. Dennis
Ch. Milkwood Isaac Hayes (Imp. NZ) - G. Woodward
Gd. Ch. Royoni He’s True Blue - Royoni
Ch. Royoni Watch This - Royoni
Ch. Ryangaye Rhymn N Blues - R & B. Hayman
Ch. Showfield Royalty Ahead - S & S. Strang
Ch. Watersmeet The Tempest - L. Emerton
Ch. Worlewood Black Cherry - T. Dennis
Kendalwood Kitchener (Imp. UK) - Royoni

Contest Winner

Gd Ch Royoni He’s True Blue "Bobby" - Royoni

Runner Up

Ch Kokleone Koncerto "Mahla" - T. Dennis

Other Results

Puppy of the Year
Adjobi Glance My Way "Roxanne " - M. Rochester

Opposite Sex Puppy of the Year
Royoni Look At Me "Eric" - Royoni

Trialler of the Year
Kingsway Double Jeopardy UD AD JDX - Patricia Looker
Lambrigg Trophy: Royoni Kennels
Junior Handler: Erin Bray
Runners Up: Jesse Woodward and Scott Woodward

© COCKER SPANIEL SOCIETY of NSW Inc. Report Errors and Omissions

Site by Collective Experience